top of page

DISCERNING THE END TIME RACE


Many negate and argue with voices who speak of Daniel's visions, revelations currently being fulfilled saying they are only for the times of The Tribulation period, inwhich the Church will be raptured from. Though there are some very time specific events that will/will not occur until a set time/event. Much of God's Word and prophecies are cyclical and have various applications. In addition many spiritual forces both on the side of the kingdom of darkness and God's Kingdom operate beyond dispensation.

The same ancient principalities that Daniel attracted, that Queen Esther dealt with, that Samson fought, that David defeated, that Elijah dismantled are also principalities the Church has had to deal with for many years, and are major end time players. This is why the Body of Christ cannot afford merely to remain/operate from/stay stuck in discerning these days based upon Scriptural fulfillment of prophecy based upon eschatological beliefs alone...but spiritually discerning which forces have already been at work.

"And I, Daniel, alone saw the vision, for the men who were with me did not see the vision; but a great terror fell upon them, so that they fled to hide themselves. Therefore I was left alone when I saw this great vision, and no strength remained in me; for my vigor was turned to frailty in me, and I retained no strength. Yet I heard the sound of his words; and while I heard the sound of his words I was in a deep sleep on my face, with my face to the ground."

Prophecies Concerning Persia and Greece ~ Daniel 10

Suddenly, a hand touched me, which made me tremble on my knees and on the palms of my hands. And he said to me, “O Daniel, man greatly beloved, understand the words that I speak to you, and stand upright, for I have now been sent to you.” While he was speaking this word to me, I stood trembling.

Then he said to me, “Do not fear, Daniel, for from the first day that you set your heart to understand, and to humble yourself before your God, your words were heard; and I have come because of your words. But the prince of the kingdom of Persia withstood me twenty-one days; and behold, Michael, one of the chief princes, came to help me, for I had been left alone there with the kings of Persia. Now I have come to make you understand what will happen to your people in the latter days, for the vision refers to many days yet to come.”

Prophecy of the End Time ~ Daniel 12:1

“At that time Michael shall stand up,

The great prince who stands watch over the sons of your people;

Though Archangel Michael will rise up in the future with a very specific assignment for Israel at the End Times, he was also there to help angel war for Daniel in the past. Though Daniel contended with the spirit that fuels king of Persia, that same spirit/principality is a key player in the end times.

Ephesians 6:10-13

“For we do not wrestle against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this age, against spiritual hosts of wickedness in the heavenly places. Therefore take up the whole armor of God, that you may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.”

Ephesians 1

“and what is the exceeding greatness of His power toward us who believe, according to the working of His mighty power which He worked in Christ when He raised Him from the dead and seated Him at His right hand in the heavenly places, FAR ABOVE ALL PRINCIPALITY and POWER and MIGHT and DOMINION, and every name that is named, not only in this age but also in that which is to come.”

Ephesians 2

“But God, who is rich in mercy, because of His great love with which He loved us, even when we were dead in trespasses, made us alive together with Christ (by grace you have been saved), and RAISED US up together, and made US SIT together in the HEAVENLY places in Christ Jesus, that in the ages to come He might show the exceeding riches of His grace in His kindness toward us in Christ Jesus.'

God has given His Bride the ability to sit and operate with Him from where He is seated...HEAVENLY PLACES. From His Throne Room and Glory He releases to His Warrior Bride to release with the angels to advance His agenda...bringing Heaven to earth.”

Shalom,

Prophetess Shirley Carter

[Servant of The Most High God]

ABOUNDING LOVE MINISTRIES


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page